Billing

View your "Billing" page

The billing page features information on your billing cycle and most recent charges, your payment methods, and a list of your previous transactions. If you click on a transaction ID, you will be taken to a more detailed view of that invoice.

If you miss a payment, your paid access will downgrade to the sandbox tier. If you would like to continue to access a paid tier, please re-upgrade via the subscriptions page

You will notice a "Charge date" field within the "Billing" page. This is the date during which your use case and account was approved by the Twitter team. If you upgrade, you will pay a prorated fee to get you through your Charge date. From then until you downgrade, you will be charged the subscription fee on your charge date.

 

Next Steps

Was this document helpful?

ありがとうございます

フィードバックをお寄せいただき、ありがとうございます。お役に立てたなら幸いです!

Thank you for the feedback. How could we improve this document?

Thank you for the feedback. Your comments will help us improve our documents in the future.